Summer holiday activities provided by Adelong

 

These are the fantastic outdoor activities being provided by Adelong this summer. Full details of how to book are available here.


Week 1

Mon 3rd August

Age: 7-11 years old

Activity: Team building/Weaselling/Navigation

Venue: Hound Tor (Newton Abbot)

 

Tues 4th August

Age: 7-11 years old

Activity: Climbing/Gorge walking

Venue: Dewerstone (Plymouth)

 

Wed 5th August

Age: 12-15 years old

Activity: Team building/Weaselling/Navigation

Venue: Hound Tor (Newton Abbot)

 

Fri 7th August

Age: 12-15 years old

Activity: Climbing/Gorge walking

Venue: Dewerstone (Plymouth)

 

Back to top


Week 2

Mon 10th August

Age: 7-11 years old

Activity: Scramble/Weaselling/Team building

Venue: Row Tor (Okehampton)

 

Tues 11th August

Age: 7-11 years old

Activity: Climbing/Gorge walking

Venue: Dewerstone (Plymouth)

 

Wed 12th August

Age: 12-15 years old

Activity: Scramble/Weaselling/Team building

Venue: Row Tor (Okehampton)

 

Fri 14th August

Age: 12-15 years old

Activity: Climbing/Gorge walking

Venue: Dewerstone (Plymouth)

 

Back to top


Week 3

Mon 17th August

Age: 7-11 years old

Activity: Archery/Bushcraft

Venue: Lee Abbey (Lynton)

 

Tues 18th August

Age: 7-11 years old

Activity: Climbing/Team building

Venue: Valley of the Rocks

 

Wed 19th August

Age: 12-15 years old

Activity: Archery/Bushcraft

Venue: Lee Abbey (Lynton)

 

Fri 21st August

Age: 12-15 years old

Activity: Climbing/Team building

Venue: Valley of the Rocks

 

Back to top


Week 4

Mon 24th August

Age: 7-11 years old

Activity: Archery/Bushcraft

Venue: Point Field (Ashprington)

 

Tues 25th August

Age: 7-11 years old

Activity: Scramble/Weaselling/Team building

Venue: Hound Tor (Newton Abbot)

 

Wed 26th August

Age: 12-15 years old

Activity: Archery/Bushcraft

Venue: Point Field (Ashprington)

 

Fri 28th August

Age: 12-15 years old

Activity: Scramble/Weaselling/Team building

Venue: Hound Tor (Newton Abbot)

 

Back to top